Easter Egg Hunt winners

Edgar's picture
Article Image Alt Text
The annual Easter Egg Hunt sponsored by the Cross Trail Blazers 4-H Club was held Saturday morning, April 19. Prize winners were (L-R) Rance Gross, Mila Mowrer, Paige Marshall (grand prize winner), Xander Keller, Sarah Holzer, and Ryan Keller. NOT PICTURED: Cooper Goldade, Baylor Bickel, Jasmine Nash, Evan Schweitzer, Presley Goldade, Jayden Goldade, and Jaylee Booth.
Rate this article: 
No votes yet