Returning letter winners

Edgar's picture
The Timber Lake football team will open their season against the Herreid-Selby Area team at Selby this Friday, August 29 at 6 p.m. MT (7 p.m. CT). Last year’s letter winners who will be leading the team are FRONT (L-R): Nicholas Bad Warrior, Jayden Ducheneaux, Aaron Holzer, Jett Peterson; MIDDLE: Austin Pateneaude, Shaun Maher, Ethan Aberle, Dylan Ducheneaux; BACK: Curtis Traversie, Chauncy Kerstiens, Nathan Hollenbeck, Keith Jewett, and Tanner Kraft.
Rate this article: 
No votes yet