Panther starting five earns all-conference honors

Edgar's picture

Trey Bollinger

Jackson Harrison

Isaac Kraft

Tucker Kraft

Brayden PayPay

2019 Boys’ Basketball Little Moreau Conference

1st Team

Jared Beckman—Bison Zack Anders-Harding County Peyton Anderson—Lemmon Tucker Kraft- Timber Lake Brayden Pay Pay—Timber Lake



To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition


Rate this article: 
No votes yet