Petitions filed

Edgar's picture

The four incumbents were the only people to file petitions for the Moreau-Grand Electric director vacancies. They are: District 1 - Royce Walker, McLaughlin; District 2 - Lois Bartlett, Timber Lake; District 4 - Paul Lawrence, Eagle Butte; and District 5 - Troy Wall, Dupree. The directors will be seated at the annual meeting on October 4 at Timber Lake.


To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition

Rate this article: 
No votes yet