Edgar's picture

TLHS senior Matt Jewett entertained the audience during intermission of the Middle School Lip Sync Finals

(See page 8)

South Dakota Department of Public Safety officials have scheduled 22 sobriety checkpoints in 18 counties during February in the counties of: Brookings, Brown, Butte, Charles Mix, Clay, Codington, Davison, Fall River, Hughes, Lawrence, Lincoln, Minnehaha, Moody, Pennington, Roberts, Stanley, Walworth, and Yankton.



To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition

Rate this article: 
No votes yet